Buddhism

Anniversary of Ta Mo/Bodhidharma’s Death

Anniversary of Ta Mo/Bodhidharma’s Death

Monday, October 27, 2014 (All day)

Yao Shih Fuo (Medicine Buddha)’s Birthday

Yao Shih Fuo (Medicine Buddha)’s Birthday

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (All day)

Kuan Yin’s Renunciation Day

Kuan Yin’s Renunciation Day

Sunday, October 12, 2014 (All day)

Di Cang’s Birthday

Di Cang’s Birthday

Sunday, August 24, 2014 (All day)

Hungry Ghost Festival

Hungry Ghost Festival

Sunday, August 10, 2014 (All day)

Ta-Shih Chi’s Birthday

Ta-Shih Chi’s Birthday

Thursday, August 7, 2014 (All day)

Kuan Yin’s Enlightenment Day

Kuan Yin’s Enlightenment Day

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (All day)

Wesak

Wesak

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (All day)

Wen Shu’s Birthday

Wen Shu’s Birthday

Friday, May 2, 2014 (All day)

Pu Hsien’s Birthday

Pu Hsien’s Birthday

Saturday, March 22, 2014 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to Buddhism

Forum Activity

Fri, 10/31/2014 - 08:11
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 07:09
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 22:01

Acknowledgments

wizdUUm.net is made possible in part by generous support from the Fahs Collaborative